Startup ForumCategory: Startup CompetitionsAmplify Women’s Pitch
foundersbeta Staff asked 3 days ago

Amplify Women’s Pitch

On June 30, @thisisvolition is hosting Amplify Women’s Pitch – a live streamed event that provides visibility to women-led startups from around the globe.

Interested in pitching? Applications will be accepted until 10PM PST June 16th. Head over to @thisisvolition and click the link in their bio to apply to pitch.

Who can apply? Any entrepreneur who identifies as a woman. We define woman as anyone who identifies as such. This includes transgender women as well as all the different intersectionalities within womanhood.

Wed, June 30, 2021
11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM GMT

Apply for the opportunity here.